Skip to main content

How to reset your Stripe account connection

To reset your Stripe connection, head to your profile icon in the top right of the page

Profile icon location in the top right of the dashboard

In the dropdown menu select "Vendor Profile"

Vendor Profile option highlighted in the dropdown menu

On this page you will need to click on the "Bank Details" tab

Account page with Bank Details tab highlighted

From here you will see the following:

Stripe Connection card

You just need to scroll down to the "Reset Onboarding" section and click on the "Reset Onboarding" button

Reset Onboarding section

Once confirmed your account will be reset and you can go through the connection process again to connect with a different email or connect to your existing account.